A+--- Assignments

Grade 3 - Assignments and homework


Content
  • Spelling Test
  • The Teeth
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023
  • Integrated Studies - Class Work
  • Friday, September 15, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Spelling - Home Work
  • Friday, September 22, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Monday, September 25, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Thursday, September 27, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Friday, September 29, 2023
  • Spelling - Home Work
  • Monday, October 2, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Friday,, October 6, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Science - Home Work
  • Spelling - Home Work
  • Monday, October 9, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Science - Home Work
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Friday, October 13, 2023
  • Monday, October 19, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Monday, October 30, 2023
  • Grade 3 Mathematics Home Work
  • Grade 3 Language Arts Home Work
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023
  • Grade 3 - Social Studies - Home Work
  • Grade 3 - Science - Home Work
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Spelling - Home Work
  • Friday, November 3, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, November 6, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2023
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Science - Home Work
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Friday, November 10, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, November 13, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Monday, November 20, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Science - Home Work
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2o23
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Spelling - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, November 27, 2023
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Science - Home Work
  • Friday, December 1, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024
  • Science - Home Work
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Spelling - Class Work
  • Friday, January 12, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Monday, January 15, 2023
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • Integrated Studies - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Friday, January 19, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Monday, January 22. 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Science - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, January 24, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Friday, January 26, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Practice Papers - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Monday, January 29, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • Science - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Thursday, February 1, 2024
  • Integrated Studies - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Friday, February 2, 2024
  • Spelling
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, February 5, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024
  • Science - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Friday, February 9, 2024
  • Social Studies - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Monday, February 12, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Friday, February 23, 2024
  • Spelling
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • Practice Papers - Home Work
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024
  • Spelling
  • Integrated Studies - Home Work
  • Friday, March 1, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Monday, March 4, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • Science - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Friday, March 8, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Monday, March 11, 2024
  • Spelling
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • Integrated Studies - Home Work
  • Spelling
  • Study
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Friday, April 12, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • Integrated Studies - Home Work
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • Spelling
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Friday, April 19, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Monday, April 22, 2024
  • Mathematics - Home Work
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Friday, May 17, 2024
  • Language Arts - Home Work
  • Mathematics - Home Work
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed